IPL Schedule 2019 : Delhi Capital (DC) Players List [Team Squad]

IPL Schedule 2019 : Delhi Capital (DC) Players List [Team Squad] :->> Another Great Articles Is Here Which You Will Get IPL Full Schedule,IPL 2019 Auction,Delhi Capital (DC) 2019 Players List …This Year “,,Delhi Daredevils (DD) Owner Has Changed His IPL Team Name Now Its Official Name Is ”Delhi Capital”(DC)…As You Know New Delhi Is The Capital Of India That’s Why Its Name Changed From Delhi Daredevils (DD) To Delhi Capital (DC)…After The

IPL 2019 : Delhi Capital (DC) Players List : Team Squad 

  1. Shreyas Iyer
  2. Rishabh Pant
  3. Prithvi Shaw
  4. Amit Mishra
  5. Avesh Khan
  6. Harshal Patel
  7. Rahul Tewatia 
  8. Jayant Yadav
  9. Manjot Kalra
  10. Colin Munro
  11. Chris Morris
  12. Kagiso Rabada
  13. Sandeep Lamichhane 
  14. Trent Boult 
  15. Gautam Gambhir
  16. Jason Roy
  17. Junior Dala
  18. Liam Plunkett
  19. Mohammed Shami
  20. Shyan Ghosh
  21. Danial Christian
  22. Glenn Maxwell
  23. Gurkeerat Singh
  24. Mann
  25. Naman Ojha 

Hope You Like this articles stay tune with us @ https://www.iplt20schedule.in  for more updates..don’t forget to share this post with your friends and family on social networking sites… 

Incoming Searches Term

  • IPL Schedule
  • ipl 2019 auction
  • ipl 2019 schedule 
  • ipl auction 2019 
  • ipl auction players list 2019 
  • ipl auction players list team squad
  • ipl dc team squad
  • ipl delhi capital players list 2019 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *