Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 Players List (RCB) Team Squad @ ipl t20 schedule

 :->> Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 Players List (RCB) Team Squad @ ipl t20 schedule ::->> After A One Year Now Again Virat Kohali Team Will Play In IPL Season 12..Its Official Full IPL Schedule Has Released By BCCI..Now You Can Check Out The List The IPL Players Auction OR RCB Players List..The Most Demanding Players In RCB Is Shimron Hetmyer At Rs.4.2 Crore.. RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore) Is Another Very Strong Team ….This Is The Second Most Successful Team In IPL …Now 12th Season IPL Auction Has Started From 18th December 2018… Its Time Just Check Out The Whole List Of IPL Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2019.. 

IPL 2019 : Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List : Team Squad 2019 

  1. Virat Kohali
  2. AB De Villiers
  3. Parthiv Patel
  4. Yuzvendra Chahal
  5. Tim Southee
  6. Umesh Yadav
  7. Navdeep Saini
  8. Kulwant Khejroliya
  9. Washington Sundar
  10. Pawan Negi
  11. Nathan Coulter – Nile
  12. Pawan Negi
  13. Pathan Coulter – Niel 
  14. Moeen Ali
  15. Mahammed Siraj
  16. Coline De Grandhome

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 Players List – Sold Out Players Name

  • Shimron Hetmyer – Rs.4.2 Crore
  • Devdutt padikkal – Rs.20 Lakh
  • Shivam Dube – Rs.5 Crore
  • Heinrich Klassen – 50 Lakh
  • Gurkreerat Singh – Rs.50 Lakh
  • Himmant Singh – Rs.65 Lakh
  • Prayas Ray Barman – Rs.1.5 Crore
  • Martin Guptil – 1 Crore

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 RCB Released Players 

  • Quinton De Kock
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Chris Woakes
  • Sarfraz Khan
  • Brendon MCCullum
  • Corey Anderson

Hope You like This Articles Stay Tune With Us @  For More Updates…Don’t Forget to Share This Post With Your Friends And Family On Social Networking Sites….